Access Performances at The Bristol Hippodrome

Forthcoming access performances at The Bristol Hippodrome in 2020:

The Book Of Mormon
At the theatre from Wednesday 15 January – Saturday 22 February 2020
Signed: Saturday 25 January 2.30pm – Stage Left/Auditorium Right
Captioned: Saturday 01 February 2.30pm
Audio Described: Saturday 25 January 2.30pm by Mindseye

thebookofmormonmusical.com

Welsh National Opera
At the theatre with three operas from Wednesday 11 – Saturday 14 March 2020


Carmen

Sung in French with English Surtitles
Audio Described: Friday 13 March 7.15pm

Les vêpres siciliennes
Sung in French with English Surtitles

The Marriage of Figaro
Sung in Italian, with surtitles in English

www.wno.org.uk

Les Misérables
At the theatre Tuesday 07 April – Saturday 09 May 2020

Signed: Wednesday 15 April at 7.30pm Stage Right/Auditorium Left
Captioned: Wednesday 08 April at 7.30pm
Audio Described: Wednesday 15 April 7.30pm

atgtickets.com/Bristol


Backstagebristol.com
www.instagram.com/backstagebristol
twitter.com/BristolStage
facebook.com/backstagebristol
YouTube