Accessible Performances Coming Up At The Bristol Hippodrome

Accessible performances coming up at The Bristol Hippodrome:

Cinderella
Cinderella is at The Bristol Hippodrome from Saturday 08 December to Sunday 06 January.

Sign Language Performance – Tuesday 18 December at 7pm
Int: Andy Higgins
Position: Stage Left

Captioned Performance – Wednesday 12 December at 7pm
Cap: Stagetext

Audio Described Performance – Thursday 13 December at 7pm
Desc: Mindseye

Relaxed Performance – Friday 04 January 2019 at 2pm

Tickets: http://www.atgtickets.com/shows/cinderella/bristol-hippodrome/

Access Information: https://www.atgtickets.com/venues/bristol-hippodrome/access/

 

Kinky Boots

Kinky Boots is at The Bristol Hippodrome from Monday 25 February until Saturday 09 March 2019

Sign Language Performance – Monday 04 March at 7.30pm
Signer: Theatresign
Position: Stage Left of the auditorium

Captioned Performance – Thursday 05 March at 7.30pm
Cap: Stagetext

Audio Described Performance – Wednesday 06 March at 7.15pm
Desc: Mindseye

Tickets: www.kinkybootsthemusical.co.uk/uk-tour/tour-dates-venues.php

Access Information: https://www.atgtickets.com/venues/bristol-hippodrome/access/

 

Welsh National Opera – The Magic Flute

Audio Described Performance – Thursday 11 April at 7.15pm

Further Information: www.wno.org.uk
Access Information: https://www.atgtickets.com/venues/bristol-hippodrome/access/

 

Matilda the Musical

Matilda the Musical is at The Bristol Hippodrome from Tuesday 07 May – Saturday 08 June 2019

Sign Language Performance – Tuesday 14 May at 7.30pm

Captioned Performance – Thursday 23 May at 7.30pm
Cap: Stagetext

Audio Described Performance – Thursday 16 May at 7.30pm

Further Information: https://uk.matildathemusical.com/
Access Information: https://www.atgtickets.com/venues/bristol-hippodrome/access/

For more information about The Bristol Hippodrome, visit: www.atgtickets.com/bristol

 

Instagram
Twitter
YouTube
Facebook
Go Backstage